Poor Customers Service Speaks Loudly

Great customer service builds a company’s success. Proper and continued training of staff will help your company exceed your customer’s needs and expectations. Cross training among co-workers is an effective tool and keeps employees engaged. Exceptional customer service will naturally occur.

Practical Practice Management

909736_going_bananas_in_brazil

Having good employees should not be the exception, it should be the rule. Recently I had an experience with a company that we hired to do work for us. I can say that 90% of the people we came in contact with were good, it was the 10% that made the decision for us never to use that company again.

I called the company and nicely explained the issues we encountered with some of their employees. I explained to the supervisor as a business owner myself, I would want a client to tell me if one of our employees gave less than the best customer service to any of our customers so that I could do something to rectify the dissatisfaction and save our reputation with our client.

The supervisor was in total agreement with me and insisted on giving us a discount on our service. This was appreciated, but…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

