Kill procrastination

I’ll never forget that day when my grade 7 teacher wrote the word ‘procrastination’ across the blackboard in thick white chalk. He requested that we all learn the meaning of the word, and then to never let procrastination get in the way of all the things we need to accomplish.  We’ve all done it. We’ve all put off the tasks we don’t want to do. But, we all love the feeling of crossing things off our to-do list.

Personally, I love the simplicity of TeuxDeux. Fast Company calls it “The Web’s Most Beautiful To-Do List”. I have the web version always open on my computer, and refer to the iPhone app all the time. It keeps me on track, and let’s me cross of the to-dos. My teacher would be proud.

Leave a Reply

